m.m Team

Kaya Pieper, Lara Kittner, Theo Blaesse

Geschäftsleitung


kaya.pieper@martinum.de | lara.kittner@martinum.de | theo.blaesse@martinum.de


Bernhard Austrup

Chief Operating Officer

Print | Abteilungsleitung (Senior)

bernhard.austrup@martinum.de


Nina Marie Naunheim

Print | Abteilungsleitung (Junior)

ninamarie.naunheim@martinum.de


Lilli Schmitz

Radio und Audio | Abteilungsleitung

lilli.schmitz@martinum.de


Kaya Pieper

Chief Financial Officer

kaya.pieper@martinum.de


Joris Plagemann

Video | Abteilungsleitung

joris.plagemann@martinum.de


Lena Heidl

Foto-Aufträge

lena.heidl@martinum.de


Leon Ahlert

3D-Druck | Abteilungsleitung

leon.ahlert@martinum.de


Daniel Peitz

Creative Director

d.peitz@martinum.de


Timo Zinczuk und Joris Plagemann

Technikmanagement

timorene.zinczuk@martinum.de

joris.plagemann@martinum.de


JS Team

Team Jahresschrift

jahresschrift@martinum.de


Daniel Peitz und Kaya Pieper

Homepage-Administration

d.peitz@martinum.de

kaya.pieper@martinum.de

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close